Robertson County Election Commission

  Elected Officials

Please visit each link for more information, or contact the representative through the numbers below.
For County and City Officials <click here>

US Senator Lamar Alexander, Republican

US Senator Bob Corker, Republican

US Congressman Diane Black, Republican

Governor Bill Haslem, Republican

State Senator Kerry Roberts, Republican

Representative Sabi Kumar, Republican