Robertson County Election Commission


Election Information


Election Day

Voting Hours: 7:00 AM to 7:00 PM

(Check your voter registration card for your polling location)

Early Voting

Voting Hours:
Monday thru Thursday 8:00 AM to 4:30 PM
Friday's 8:AM to 5:30 PM
Saturday's 8:00 AM to 12:00 Noon


Robertson County Election Office

513 South Brown Street, Room 137

Springfield, TN 37172


Early Voting is open to all Registered Voters in Robertson County.
Avoid the rush on Election Day and take advantage of the convenience of Early Voting.
On Election Day you must vote at your assigned polling location.


    Election Commissioners

    Voting Precincts Map